7th Columnist


When I met Bungie at X06
December 3, 2006, 3:06 am
Filed under: Gaming, Halo 3, News

Earlier on this year, I had the pleasure of flying out to Barcelona to cover X06 for Xbox World 360 magazine. During the event I managed to catch up with Brian Jarrard (SketchFactor) and Frank O’ Connor (Frankie) of Bungie Studios – and chat about all things Halo.

This video is only part of a much larger X06 showcase I recorded for the current issue of Xbox World 360 magazine here in the Uk. To see more (including interviews with Cliffy B, Greg Zeschuk, Ken Levine and Major Nelson, I suggest you pick up the mag.

Since it’s on sale now, I can finally bring you the Bungie segment. Listen to the guys talk about their favourite games of the show, Halo Wars, my Halo tattoo, Peter Jackson and more down below.

Check out Brian getting pwned on Halo 2 Vista, pfft!

It was great chatting to the guys, despite all their Halo 3 question dodging. ;-)
They were quite the double act.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome tattoo, I thought about getting a Halo one myself.

Did Frankie mean New Zealand rather than Queensland though when chatting about Peter Jackson’s thing?

Comment by Pirate_Goomba

Great interview.

Comment by Spacerz




Leave a Reply

