7th Columnist


Red Vs. Blue Zune Episode
June 24, 2007, 6:51 pm
Filed under: Beta, Custom, Gaming, Halo 3, Machinima, Multiplayer, News

By now you should all be aware of the exceptionally sexy and slick looking Halo 3 Zune doing the rounds.

Well, not only does this puppy look the business, but it also features a ton of exclusive content pre-installed, including this great piece of Halo machinima by Roosterteeth, shot entirely in Halo 3.

Unfortunately underneath all those sexy Halo 3 stylings – and, exclusive content aside – it’s still a Zune, and I’m not yet totally sold.

Anyone out there picked one up?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

No but I want one.
I have a Question. I don’t know if I should get a Xbox 360 over the summer. I have a job but idk.
I might upgrade my PC…Yea I just need a second opinion.

Comment by JediGreenburg

Tricky, since all the best stuff is coming out post-summer. Personally, I’d go for it, if for no other reason than to be ready for Halo 3 this September.

Comment by 7th Columnist




Leave a Reply

